// //

Joe Duffy Volkswagen Swords

Jason Brady

Manager

jason.brady@joeduffy.ie

Akil Shamsheer

Sales Team Leader

ashamsheer@joeduffy.ie

Darren Lyons

Service Manager

dlyons@joeduffy.ie

Joe Duffy Volkswagen North

Zvonimir Jelic

Sales Manager

zjelic@joeduffy.ie

David Hempenstall

Sales Team Leader

Dhempenstall@joeduffy.ie

Johnny Gaffney

Service Manager

jgaffney@joeduffy.ie

Joe Duffy Volkswagen Navan

Fraser Durkin

Sales Manager

fdurkin@joeduffy.ie

Kevin Craven

Sales Team Leader

kcraven@joeduffy.ie

Tony Santoro

Service Manager

tsantoro@joeduffy.ie