Call Back

Meet Our Team

At Joe Duffy Ford, we pride ourselves on excellence, and since cars are our passion, you can rest assured that we will provide our utmost level of customer service. Our young, vibrant company employs an open-minded, fresh approach to business, and we will always go the extra mile to get the best for our customers. Our commitment means you are provided with the highest possible quality of service. “It’s our people that make the difference”.

Joe Duffy Ford. One name, two great locations in Dublin and Athlone.

Joe Duffy Ford - Dublin

Conor Kilduff

Dealer Principal

Phone: 087 329 4348

Email: ckilduff@joeduffy.ie

Gary Moran

Sales Manager

Phone: 01 834 2977

Email: gmoran@joeduffy.ie

Seán Fitzgerald

Service Manager

Phone: 01 834 2977

Email: sfitzgerald@joeduffy.ie

Simon Eglington

Parts Manager

Phone: 01 834 2977

Email: seglington@joeduffy.ie

Joe Duffy Ford - Athlone

Conor Kilduff

Dealer Principal

Phone: 087 329 4348

Email: ckilduff@joeduffy.ie

Ken Wright

General Sales Manager

Phone: (090) 649 3999

Email: kwright@joeduffy.ie

Bill Duncan

Service Manager

Phone: (090) 649 3999

Email: bduncan@joeduffy.ie

Simon Eglington

Parts Manager

Phone: (090) 649 3999

Email: seglington@joeduffy.ie