Meet Our Management Team

Audi North Dublin

enter alt text

Geoff Walsh

Audi Brand Director

Phone: 01 850 2100

Email: gwalsh@audinorthdublin.ie

David Brookes

Head of Sales

Phone: 01 850 2100

Email: dbrookes@audinorthdublin.ie

Gary Masterson

Head of Aftersales

Phone: 01 850 2100

Email: gmasterson@audinorthdublin.ie

Audi Limerick

Cathal Byrne

Head of Business

Phone: 061 336 000

Email: cbyrne@audilimerick.ie

Colm Hough

Head of Aftersales

Phone: 061-336000

Email: chough@audilimerick.ie


Audi Approved: plus Drogheda

Andrew Curley 

Sales Manager

Phone: 041 213 6200

Email: acurley@joeduffy.ie

Colin Norton

Head of Parts

Phone: 01 850 2100

Email: cnorton@joeduffy.ie