Audi North Dublin

Colin Kenny

Business Manager

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email: ckenny@audinorthdublin.ie

Patrick O'Dwyer

New Car Controller

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email: podwyer@audinorthdublin.ie

Arita Gegersone

Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email: arita@audinorthdublin.ie

Bennet Hines

Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email: bhines@audinorthdublin.ie

Robert Kane

Sales Executive

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email: rkane@audinorthdublin.ie

Ciaran Hennessy

Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email: chennessy@audinorthdublin.ie

Eoghan Sheehy

Sales Executive

Tel 01 850 2100

Email: esheehy@audinorthdublin.ie

Arek Ujma

Junior Sales Executive

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email:aujma@audinorthdublin.ie

Katie Lyons

​Junior Business Manager

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email:klyons@audinorthdublin.ie

Pepe Keeley

Sales Executive

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email: pkeeley@audinorthdublin.ie


Gary Donohoe

Junior Sales Executive

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email: gdonohoe@audinorthdublin.ie

Audi Limerick

Brian Hogan

Sales Controller

Tel: 061 336 000

Email: bhogan@audilimerick.ie

Ryan Cartwright

Sales Executive

Tel: 061 336 000

Email: rcartwright@audilimerick.ie

.