Audi North Dublin

Arita Gegersone

Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email: arita@audinorthdublin.ie

Garry Donohoe

Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email:gdonohoe@audinorthdublin.ie


Robert Kane

Sales Executive

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email: rkane@audinorthdublin.ie

Pietro Vettraino

Senior Sales Executive 

Tel: 01 850 2100 

Email: pvettraino@audinorthdublin.ie

Pepe Keeley

Sales Executive

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email: pkeeley@audinorthdublin.ie


Katie Lyons

Business Manager

Tel: 01 850 2100

Email:klyons@audinorthdublin.ie

Text here ...

Audi Limerick

Ryan Cartwright

Sales Executive

Tel: 061 336 000

Email: rcartwright@audilimerick.ie

Alan Ryan

Sales Executive

Tel: 061 336 000

Email: aryan@audilimerick.ie

Paul Clarke

Sales Executive

Tel: 061 336 000

Email: pclareke@audilimerick.ie

Cian Murphy

Trainee Sales Executive

Tel: 061 336 000

Email: cmurphy@audilimerick.ie

.