Meet Our Management Team

Audi North Dublin

Geoff Walsh

Head of Business

Phone: 01 850 2100

Email: gwalsh@audinorthdublin.ie

David Brookes

Head of Sales

Phone: 01 850 2100

Email: dbrookes@audinorthdublin.ie

Frank Lennon

Divisional Aftersales Manager

 Phone: 01 850 2100

Email: flennon@audinorthdublin.ie

Colin Norton

Head of Parts

Phone: 01 850 2100

Email: cnorton@audinorthdublin.ie

Audi Limerick

Cathal Byrne

Head of Business

Phone: 061 336 000

Email: cbyrne@audilimerick.ie


Colm Hough

Head of Aftersales

Phone: 061-336000

Email: chough@audilimerick.ie